Aspie in Wanderland: Mad Hatter Party

Dear friends, 
you are cordially invited to my pity party,

Celebrating Moaning 35 years of existence misplacement on Earth

I know times are tough
I have no words but sigh
Here’s some colours to brighten your day
^-^cats to warm your heart
wide blue skies to refresh your senses
cool sea breeze to invigorate your soul
If wishes do come true
let’s get out of this place
to somewhere only we know
In our Wanderland
where a better life awaits us

Wishing you well & 
Happy Purrday to me

11 thoughts on “Aspie in Wanderland: Mad Hatter Party

  1. Awww, Happy Purday to you!! You’re literally 2 months older than my sister (and I think you two would get along great!) 💜

    I wish WP let us do photo comments! 😉 Emojis are probably the next best thing 😉🎉💕☮🍚🌯🎂🍰🍻🍷🍸🍹🍾🎉🎊🎉🎁🎈💗💗💗

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ah, what a lovely wanderland! A breath of fresh air, for sure! Happiest of Purrdays to you! ( love that so much, btw. 💓) May this be a purrfectly wonderful year for you! 💓💓💓

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you my dear!! 💕 💞 💖 💝 I don’t know about the future but I hope for better happier days for us.😊 😀 😃 😄 😆
      I do know today is going to be purrfect because of your lovely wishes and pawsitive thoughts!!! Thanks for coming to the party!😛 😝 😺 😸

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Dang it! Laina already did all the Emojis. She out-emojied me again😕😝
    Have some kitties😹😻😻😻😽😽😸🐱🐾🐾🐈🐯🐅🐆for a very happy PurrDay!
    I’ll celebrate with you since it’s my unbirthday 🎩😘

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Heyyyy!!! My lost friend, so happy you came back on time for the party, you’ve been missed!!! 😝 💌 I didn’t know you are back to your studies but am glad to find out that explains your absence, I hope all else is good.😊 🌠 🎇 🎆

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

