Dead cat bounce

I’m slowly bouncing back. Thanks for your continued support and patience. I’m getting some work from one of my employer that will temporarily ease the financial situation. There are still some spillover emotions I haven’t dealt with, which I might or might not write about. I still need time to catch up with others’ posts. I’m still in search of other paid positions. Survival mode is switched on, I need to make every hour/minute count since I’m being paid by the hour. I need to get my executive functions working, which is a challenge in itself. I may not blog as often but in keeping with the promise I made to myself when I started this blog, my blog will be updated at least once per week. Thanks everyone who read and/or commented on my posts. They (by they, I mean my posts, not the comments) are not the most positive and encouraging but I didn’t write them with the intention of spoiling someone else’s mood. I wrote them for my own benefit and vanity. This post, by contrast, is written with the hope of bringing a smile to your day. It’s been said that watching cat videos is good for you. I hope pictures of cats have a similar effect. This is for you all lovely readers! ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜

3 thoughts on “Dead cat bounce

Leave a Reply

